Deep Purple’s “Nothing At All” Added To BBC Radio 2 Playlist

“Nothing At All”, the latest single from Deep Purple has been added to BBC Radio 2’s New Music C-Playlist.

Four years have passed after Deep Purple’s induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and three since their last album, the group will release its 21st LP, Whoosh!, on 7 August 2020. The band have collaborated with legendary producer Bob Ezrin (Alice Cooper, Pink Floyd) in the studio for the record.

Listen to the single here.

Whoosh! Track List

1. “Throw My Bones”
2. “Drop the Weapon”
3. “We’re All the Same in the Dark”
4. “Nothing at All”
5. “No Need to Shout”
6. “Step by Step”
7. “What the What”
8. “The Long Way Around”
9. “The Power of the Moon”
10. “Remission Possible”
11. “Man Alive”
12. “And the Address”
13. “Dancing in My Sleep”