Dizzee Rascal releases new album, Don’t Take It Personal

Undisputed UK music icon and Notting Hill Music writer, Dizzee Rascal, returns with the electrifying new album “Don’t Take It Personal”, out February 9th via Big Dirte3 Records Ltd. Standing tall against his best work, the record is a potent reminder of how Dizzee’s legendary status came to be, capturing him in incendiary form as he flows effortlessly through a collection of distinctly UK genres with unrivalled ease. Centred by swaggering flows and formidable wordplay, Dizzee’s latest body of work is yet another victory lap on what is one of the defining rap music legacies, and as the bars continue to rain down, just remember – it’s nothing personal.

Promo dates for the album can be found here and can be purchased/streamed here.


1. Sugar And Spice Feat. ILL BLU
2. Stay In Your Lane
3. How Did I Get So Calm
4. London Boy Feat. Frisco
5. Roll Wiv Me
6. What You Know About That Ft. JME And D Double E
7. Get Out The Way Feat. BackRoad Gee
8. Here For Now Feat. Not3s
9. You Can Have Dat
10. Switch And Explode
11. Jerk And Jollof
12. Swerve And Pivot
13. POV
14. Tell Me About It
15. Keep That Same Energy Feat. P Money And Backroad Gee
16. How Does It Feel